YorktownJAA.org Header
 
JAA Main Sidelink

JAA

JAA Organization Sidelink
JAA Orgainization Sidelink
JAA Orgainization Sidelink
JAA Way Sidelink
JAA Orgainization Sidelink
JAA GameDay Sidelink
JAA Orgainization Sidelink

Baseball

JAA Tee Ball Sidelink
JAA Baseball Single A Sidelink
JAA Baseball Double A Sidelink
JAA Baseball Triple A Sidelink
JAA Baseball Majors Sidelink
JAA Baseball Majors Sidelink
JAA Baseball Juniors Sidelink

Softball

JAA Softball Double A Sidelink
JAA Softball Triple A Sidelink
JAA Softball Majors Sidelink
JAA Softball Juniors Sidelink

JAA Softball Sponsors

JAA Tee Ball Sponsors
2011 JAA 8 and Under Softball Champions
Crabtree Photography Rebels - Final Record 11-2-2
Championship Game
1
2
3
4
5
Final
Cooper Tire
Cardinals
0
0
0
1
2
3
Crabtree Photography
Rebels
1
2
0
0
1
4
Monday, June 27, 2011 - 5:30PM
Championship Game Photo Gallery
Tournament Bracket
Regular Season Standings
Roster
Alyssa Arbogast Hannah Avila Rachel Erwin Brooklyn Hicks
Sophia Licht Madison Mitchell Lexi Nanko Cameron Phillips
Aslynn Randolph Kaitlyn Roberts Madeline Tyler  
Coaches
Erin Phillips Rob Tyler
Regular Season Schedule
Date Day Time Opponent W/L Score
April 30 Saturday 11:30A Seminoles W 14-7
May 4 Wednesday 5:30P Cardinals T 1-1
May 11 Wednesday 5:30P Volunteers W 12-3
May 14 Saturday 11:30A Gators L 9-10
May 31 Tuesday 7:00P Gators W 4-2
June 1 Wednesday 7:00P Seminoles W 7-1
June 2 Thursday 7:30P Volunteers W 8-6
June 3 Friday 7:00P Seminoles W 15-5
June 4 Saturday 2:00P Cardinals W 8-7
June 7 Tuesday 5:30P Cardinals L 2-11
June 11 Saturday 10:00A Volunteers T 4-4
June 17 Friday 5:30P Gators W 11-10
JAA Championship Tournament
Winners Bracket Quarter Final
Date Day Time Opponent W/L Score
June 22 Wednesday 7:30P Seminoles W 7-6
Winners Bracket Final
Date Day Time Opponent W/L Score
June 25 Saturday 11:00A Cardinals W 13-12
League Championship Game
Date Day Time Opponent W/L Score
June 27 Monday 5:30P Cardinals W 4-3
JAA Right Sidelink
JAA Travel Team Sidelink

Little League Tourney Teams

JAA Boys 8 and Under Travel Team Sidelink
JAA Boys 9 and Under Travel Team Sidelink
JAA Boys 10 and Under Travel Team Sidelink
JAA Boys 11 and Under All Star Team Sidelink
Majors All-Stars Sidelink
JAA Junior League Baseball All-Star Team Sidelink
JAA Girls 8 and Under All-Star Team Sidelink
JAA Boys 10 and Under Travel Team Sidelink
JAA Boys 10 and Under Travel Team Sidelink
JAA Junior League Tournament Team Sidelink

Weather Info

Click for Yorktown, Indiana Forecast

Click the cloud for forecast information

JAA Baseball Sponsors

JAA Venue Sponsors

 

YorktownJAA.org Trailer
Copyright 2006-2017 Yorktown Junior Athletic Association. All rights reserved.