YorktownJAA.org Header
 
JAA Main Sidelink

JAA

JAA Organization Sidelink
JAA Orgainization Sidelink
JAA Orgainization Sidelink
JAA Way Sidelink
JAA Orgainization Sidelink
JAA GameDay Sidelink
JAA Orgainization Sidelink

Baseball

JAA Tee Ball Sidelink
JAA Baseball Single A Sidelink
JAA Baseball Double A Sidelink
JAA Baseball Triple A Sidelink
JAA Baseball Majors Sidelink
JAA Baseball Majors Sidelink
JAA Baseball Juniors Sidelink

Softball

JAA Softball Double A Sidelink
JAA Softball Triple A Sidelink
JAA Softball Majors Sidelink
JAA Softball Juniors Sidelink

JAA Softball Sponsors

JAA Tee Ball Sponsors
2012 Yorktown JAA AA Softball Champions
Hembree Motor Sales Cardinals - Final Record 12-2-1
Championship
1
2
3
4
5
F
Cooper Tire
Volunteers
1
0
2
4
1
8
Hembree Motor Sales
Cardinals
1
0
5
5
X
11
Saturday, June 30, 2012 - 12:00PM
Championship Game Photo Gallery
Tournament Bracket
Regular Season Standings
Roster
Lorelei Ball Belle Brown Emme Hembree Abby Johnson
Bella LaPierre Ellie Lynn Kadence McClain Sydney Nottingham
Rory Powers Kyndal Richman Rachel Tucker  
Coaches
Ted Johnson Suzanne Tucker
Regular Season Schedule
Date Day Time Opponent W/L Score
May 5 Saturday 3:00P Volunteers W 9-0
May 9 Wednesday 7:00P Seminoles W 5-0
May 15 Tuesday 7:00P Bobcats T 1-1
May 19 Saturday 10:30A Rebels W 9-4
May 21 Monday 7:00P Gators L 6-7
May 23 Wednesday 5:30P Wildcats W 3-2
May 30 Wednesday 5:30P Gators W 10-8
June 6 Wednesday 7:00P Bobcats W 6-3
June 9 Saturday 10:30A Volunteers L 3-6
June 9 Saturday 12:00P Seminoles W 9-2
June 16 Saturday 10:30A Rebels W 6-2
June 20 Wednesday 7:00P Wildcats L 15-2
JAA Championship Tournament
Winners Bracket Semi-Finals
Date Day Time Opponent W/L Score
June 25 Monday 5:30P Bobcats W 11-1
Winners Bracket Final
Date Day Time Opponent W/L Score
June 28 Thursday 5:30P Volunteers W 10-6
League Championship Game
Date Day Time Opponent W/L Score
June 30 Saturday 12:00P Volunteers W 11-8
JAA Right Sidelink
JAA Travel Team Sidelink

Little League Tourney Teams

JAA Boys 8 and Under Travel Team Sidelink
JAA Boys 9 and Under Travel Team Sidelink
JAA Boys 10 and Under Travel Team Sidelink
JAA Boys 11 and Under All Star Team Sidelink
Majors All-Stars Sidelink
JAA Junior League Baseball All-Star Team Sidelink
JAA Girls 8 and Under All-Star Team Sidelink
JAA Boys 10 and Under Travel Team Sidelink
JAA Boys 10 and Under Travel Team Sidelink
JAA Junior League Tournament Team Sidelink

Weather Info

Click for Yorktown, Indiana Forecast

Click the cloud for forecast information

JAA Baseball Sponsors

JAA Venue Sponsors

 

YorktownJAA.org Trailer
Copyright 2006-2017 Yorktown Junior Athletic Association. All rights reserved.