YorktownJAA.org Header
 
JAA Main Sidelink

JAA

JAA Organization Sidelink
JAA Orgainization Sidelink
JAA Orgainization Sidelink
JAA Way Sidelink
JAA Orgainization Sidelink
JAA GameDay Sidelink
JAA Orgainization Sidelink

Baseball

JAA Tee Ball Sidelink
JAA Baseball Single A Sidelink
JAA Baseball Double A Sidelink
JAA Baseball Triple A Sidelink
JAA Baseball Majors Sidelink
JAA Baseball Majors Sidelink
JAA Baseball Juniors Sidelink

Softball

JAA Softball Double A Sidelink
JAA Softball Triple A Sidelink
JAA Softball Majors Sidelink
JAA Softball Juniors Sidelink

JAA Softball Sponsors

JAA Tee Ball Sponsors
2012 Yorktown JAA Single A Baseball Champions
LakeMaster Sea Dogs - Final Record 8-8-1
Championship
1
2
3
4
5
F
Lake Master
Sea Dogs
3
3
1
0
1
8
Small Engine Warehouse
Iron Birds
0
0
0
3
1
4
Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 7:30PM
Championship Game Photo Gallery
Tournament Bracket
Regular Season Standings
Roster
Tyler Aul Parker Christie Preston Coop Jacob Grim
Riley Marvin Aiden Riegle Brody Stull Ryder Turner
  Lucas Young Rian Young  
Coaches
Joey Stull Rob Marvin
Regular Season Schedule
Date Day Time Opponent W/L Score
April 27 Friday 5:30P Sand Gnats L 0-1
May 2 Wednesday 7:00P Sand Gnats W 2-1
May 10 Thursday 5:30P Iron Birds L 0-1
May 12 Saturday 3:30P Bulls W 1-0
May 19 Saturday 2:00P Bulls L 2-4
May 21 Monday 5:30P Sand Gnats T 4-4
May 23 Wednesday 7:00P Bulls L 2-9
May 30 Wednesday 7:00P Iron Birds L 4-5
June 2 Saturday 2:00P Iron Birds L 0-1
June 6 Wednesday 5:30P Sand Gnats W 8-1
June 11 Monday 7:00P Bulls W 4-2
June 16 Saturday 5:30P Iron Birds L 4-10
JAA Championship Tournament
Winners Bracket Semi-Finals
Date Day Time Opponent W/L Score
June 18 Monday 7:00P Sand Gnats W 7-5
Winners Bracket Final
Date Day Time Opponent W/L Score
June 21 Thursday 5:30P Iron Birds L 1-9
Elimination Bracket Final
Date Day Time Opponent W/L Score
June 23 Saturday 9:00A Bulls W 9-8
League Championship Game 1
Date Day Time Opponent W/L Score
June 26 Tuesday 5:30P Iron Birds W 7-6
League Championship Game 2
Date Day Time Opponent W/L Score
June 26 Tuesday 7:45P Iron Birds W 8-4
JAA Right Sidelink
JAA Travel Team Sidelink

Little League Tourney Teams

JAA Boys 8 and Under Travel Team Sidelink
JAA Boys 9 and Under Travel Team Sidelink
JAA Boys 10 and Under Travel Team Sidelink
JAA Boys 11 and Under All Star Team Sidelink
Majors All-Stars Sidelink
JAA Junior League Baseball All-Star Team Sidelink
JAA Girls 8 and Under All-Star Team Sidelink
JAA Boys 10 and Under Travel Team Sidelink
JAA Boys 10 and Under Travel Team Sidelink
JAA Junior League Tournament Team Sidelink

Weather Info

Click for Yorktown, Indiana Forecast

Click the cloud for forecast information

JAA Baseball Sponsors

JAA Venue Sponsors

 

YorktownJAA.org Trailer
Copyright 2006-2017 Yorktown Junior Athletic Association. All rights reserved.