YorktownJAA.org Header
JAA Main Sidelink

JAA

JAA Organization Sidelink
JAA Orgainization Sidelink
JAA Orgainization Sidelink
JAA Way Sidelink
JAA Orgainization Sidelink
JAA Organization Sidelink
JAA GameDay Sidelink
JAA Orgainization Sidelink

Baseball

JAA Tee Ball Sidelink
JAA Baseball Single A Sidelink
JAA Baseball Double A Sidelink
JAA Baseball Triple A Sidelink
JAA Baseball Majors Sidelink
JAA Baseball Majors Sidelink
JAA Baseball Juniors Sidelink

Softball

JAA Softball Double A Sidelink
JAA Softball Triple A Sidelink
JAA Softball Majors Sidelink
JAA Softball Juniors Sidelink
JAA Board of Directors
Member E-mail Phone Responsibilities
Jason Brooks jason@jaycrew.com 765-749-4389 President, Baseball Opertions
Jason Burkholder jburkholder@neffco.com 765-256-0538 Board Chairman, Safety Officer
Joe Butts musketeer23@gmail.com 765-760-2705
Ryan Childers ryanchilders@gmail.com 765-808-8393 Board Vice Chairman
Brad Edmondson jbedmondson@bsu.edu 540-421-8502 Little League President
David Fowler dfowler@fvc-eyes.com 765-744-6063
Sara Huntzinger sbhuntzinger@gmail.com 765-748-9201
Randy Johnson rjohnson@xturnal.com 765-717-9719
Ryan Kelly rakmkelly@gmail.com 765-748-1818 Treasurer
Jim Kemp jkemp8312@comcast.net 765-717-2454 Information Director
Travis Lennon tlennon@accentwire.com 219-776-4708 Scheduling
Mark Luzadder mluzadder@flcs.k12.in.us 765-748-3262 Facilities Director
Eric Perkins trp7815@gmail.com 765-729-3748 President, Softball Operations
Kynda Rinker kjrinker@gmail.com 765-744-2752 Secretary, Concessions Director
Corey Robertson clrob01@yahoo.com 765-730-1365 Player Agent
Scott Smalstig scott.smalstig@meridianhs.org 765-215-7373 Sponsorship & Fundraising Director
JAA Right Sidelink
JAA Travel Team Sidelink

Little League Tourney Teams

JAA Boys 8 and Under Travel Team Sidelink
JAA Boys 9 and Under Travel Team Sidelink
JAA Boys 10 and Under Travel Team Sidelink
JAA Boys 11 and Under All Star Team Sidelink
Majors All-Stars Sidelink
JAA Junior League Baseball All-Star Team Sidelink
JAA Girls 8 and Under All-Star Team Sidelink
JAA Boys 10 and Under Travel Team Sidelink
JAA Boys 10 and Under Travel Team Sidelink
JAA Junior League Tournament Team Sidelink

Weather Info

Click for Yorktown, Indiana Forecast

Click the cloud for forecast information

YorktownJAA.org Trailer
Copyright 2006-2017 Yorktown Junior Athletic Association. All rights reserved.